Main Content

Home » Open House

Open House

14401 Fairview Lane, Huntington Beach
4 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,330 Sq Ft | $829,000

Friday, January 15, 1-4pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Friday? Call Vera!
Vera Cuno
714-989-6113
vera@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01962568

Saturday, January 16, 1-4pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Saturday? Call Michelle!
Michelle Serrano
714-514-2889
michelle@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01743767

Sunday, January 17, 1-4pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Sunday? Call Ray!
Ray Guerrero
714-402-4972
ray@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic #02020115

 

10788 El Plano Avenue, Fountain Valley
3 Beds | 1.5 Baths | 1, 372Sq Ft | $629,900

Friday, January 15, 2-4:30pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Sunday? Call Lanh!
Lanh Vu
657-400-6094
lanh@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01986742

Saturday, January 16, 1-4pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Saturday? Call Vu!
Vu Nguyen
714-262-7079
vu@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01896437

Sunday, January 17, 11am-2:30pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Sunday? Call Lanh!
Lanh Vu
657-400-6094
lanh@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01986742

 

 

16960 Algonquin Street Unit#2-201, Huntington Beach
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 754 Sq Ft | $379,000

Friday, January 15, 1-3pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Sunday? Call Anthony!
Anthony Bui
714-858-5292
anthony@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#02047521

Saturday, January 16, 1-3pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Friday? Call Ray!
Ray Guerrero
714-402-4972
ray@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic #02020115

Sunday, January 17, 1-3pm

Click HERE for Zoom Link!

Have Questions on Friday? Call Sarah!
Sarah Frost
949-903-2005
sarah@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#02064442