Main Content

Home » Open House

Open House

9187 Mcbride River Avenue, Fountain Valley

5 Beds | 3 Baths | 3,020 Sq Ft  $1,469,000

Friday, August 6, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Friday?

Call Ray Guerrero!
714-402-4972
ray@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic #02020115

Saturday, August 7, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Saturday?

Call Lanh Vu!
657-400-6094
lanh@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01986742

Sunday, August 8, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Sunday?

Call Edmond Chen!
714-658-2531
edmond@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#02038694

16043 Challis Street, Fountain Valley

4 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,928 Sq Ft  $1,159,000

Friday, August 6, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Friday?

Call Michelle Serrano!
714-514-2889
michelle@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01743767

Saturday, August 7, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Saturday?

Call Vera Cuno!
714-989-6113
vera@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01962568

Sunday, August 8, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Sunday?

Call Lanh Vu!
657-400-6094
lanh@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01986742

12121 Chili Pepper Lane, Garden Grove

4 Beds | 3 Baths | 2,105 Sq Ft  $859,000

Friday, August 6, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Friday?

Call Lanh Vu!
657-400-6094
lanh@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#01986742

Saturday, August 7, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Saturday?

Call Edmond Chen!
714-658-2531
edmond@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#02038694

Sunday, August 8, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Sunday?

Call Ray Guerrero!
714-402-4972
ray@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic #02020115

 

21232 HILLSDALE LANE, HUNTINGTON BEACH
5 Beds | 4.5 Baths | 3,535 Sq Ft  $2,200,000

Sunday, August 8, 1-4pm

 

8508 CAPE CANAVERAL AVENUE, FOUNTAIN VALLEY
4 Beds | 4 Baths | 3,447 Sq Ft  $1,219,000

Saturday, August 7, 1-4pm

Sunday, August 8, 1-4pm

 

16360 Sandalwood Street, Fountain Valley
4 Beds | 3 Baths | 2,301 Sq Ft  $1,099,000

Saturday, August 7, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Saturday?

Call Ray Guerrero!
714-402-4972
ray@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic #02020115

Sunday, August 8, 1-4pm

Have Questions on Sunday?

Call Sarah Frost!
949-903-2005
sarah@lilycampbell.com
DRE Lic#02064442